And She Lived…











{July 7, 2008}   And She Lived…

After a year of blogging at The Bitter Ball I am ready to move on and leave the ball behind. In the past year I have learned to let go of bitterness. I have been living a happier life. Will it be a happily ever after? or is it just a happy for now? I will find out as I live life after the ball.

The Bitter Queen left The Bitter Ball AND SHE LIVED…

Childlife says:

Yay!!! Standing ovation from my little corner of the world! 🙂 Love the new place, Kim — And your blog title is perfect! 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
