And She Lived…











{November 19, 2008}   Pediasure coupons

DOES ANYONE HAVE COUPONS FOR PEDIASURE??? IF SO, I AM IN NEED OF SOME.

This stuff is about all the nutrition Meechi is getting right now. You can read about it at Life With Meechi, if you want to know more.

You can not find these coupons online anywhere. It costs over $10 for a pack of 6 bottles, so it is getting really expensive for us right now. 

edited to add:  just found out you can call 1-800-227-5767 and select option 4. They will send you two coupons for $2 off pediasure. I have called, so I will be getting my two. If anyone else would like to call, but does not need them for themselves…. I would appreciate if you could get them for Meechi.

thanks!

No, but when I get the Sunday paper I will look and see if there are any.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
