And She Lived…











{November 20, 2008}   How Does He Know?

How is it that I can take a shower, or do the dishes, or put away laundry, or pick up ten thousand toy dinosaurs and Meechi sleeps right through it………..   but the second I turn on the computer and start to check blogs, the little monster angel wakes up?!?

kimmie says:

I totally remember those days….and my back is to the doorway when I’m on the computer so the little bugger would sneak up on me.



hehehehe…the computer electrons flow through the airwaves and tag him when you flip the computer on. 😉 Mine gravitates toward my laptop as soon as it’s open and he loves to turn it off. LOL



Leave a Reply

et cetera
